What do others say about Dinnertainment?

Rate your experience here!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 79 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Seamless process

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

Amazing communication, super easy to work with, lovely service all around. Highly recommend!!

Kasey

Absolutely amazing !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

We had Javis cater the taco bar and come sing for us. The food and the presentation is so festive and professional. The staff is absolutely professional and amazing. Javi and his staff are so accommodating and make your party/dinner so easy and wonderful.
All you and your guests have to do is just sit back and relax. A must to book while in isla mujeres

Janet M

DINNERTAINMENT IS THE REAL DEAL

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Wow what fun we had with Javi and his Dinnertainment crew. The experience exceeded all expectations. We had a group of 14, in a private home, and we all were very very happy that we choose this experience. Dinnertainment is the real deal from providing everything, great conversation during the preparation and cooking. Wonderful margaritas with appetizers. An outstanding meal and of course Javi singing for us. The evening concluded with an outstanding homemade dessert. If you are looking for a one-of-a-kind dinner this is it!

Bob B

MORE THAN FIVE STARS! Great food and really fun entertainment!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

You won’t be disappointed! The service was excellent, the presentation was beautiful, the beyond delicious and the entertainment was so much fun! Let’s not forget the delicious Margaritas! I wish I could add photos so you could see for yourselves! We had an absolute blast!

Bette S

Great Happy Hour at the House

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

After traveling all day, having Jarvis’s delivering appetizers and Margaritas at our rental was the best decision ever! Everything was fresh and delicious!

Mischelle R

AMAZING!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

I cant recommend this enough! The food was so delicious and the service was amazing. Seriously the best margarita we have ever had. Will absolutely use them again!

Stefanie F

Best time ever

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Javi made us the most amazing meal! Fresh salsa, shrimp, salad (so amazing) steak and dessert
Great entertainment!! And they did all the dishes to boot!!
Great experience

Patty P

Perfect Meals

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

We hired Javi to provide three meals for our group in April. We could not have had a better experience. The food was amazing, everyone who came to bring the food and clean up was kind, professional, and fun to talk to! I even asked for a recipe because I have cravings for the chicken they made. I would come back to Isla just to hire them again. Thank you!

Mindy

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

We were lucky enough to book the dinnertainment experience when we visited Isla for my friends birthday. Javi, his daughter and their other helper were on time, friendly and made it a party that will never be forgotten ! The food was amazing, the music was awesome and they were just the sweetest people ever. The kitchen was left cleaner then when they arrived. We will definitely book this experience the next time we come to Isla. Thank you so much for an amazing memorable night 🙂

Kristi S

Professional staff · Creative cuisine · Delicious food · Good for parties · Experienced chefs

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

We had the best experience and dinner with Dinnertainment 🙂 They arrived right on time, were so friendly and the food was out of this world !! It made my friends birthday so special. I can’t wait to come back again next year !

Kristi S